Charger Bands logo 2.png
  • Facebook Classic
  • Google Classic
  • YouTube Classic

Booster Club Executive Board

 

President

Nikki Schlemmer

president@chargerbands.org

Vice President

Catherine Parrish

vicepresident@chargerbands.org

Charger Cup

Jeff & Kimberly Wise

competition@chargerbands.org

Communications

Julie Tobin

communications@chargerbands.org



Fundraising

Christie Hall & Sandy Tortorelli

fundraising@chargerbands.org

Guard

LaToya Ingram

guard@chargerbands.org

Logistics

Adrienne Love

logistics@chargerbands.org

Pit Crew

Joe Manuszewski & Kevin Vanover

pitcrew@chargerbands.org

 

Sponsorships

Claudia Moreno

sponsorships@chargerbands.org

Treasurer

Jeannine Hammett

treasurer@chargerbands.org

Charger Bands Booster Club

Mission

The mission of the Boosters Club is to support the activities and promote interest in all of the Cox Mill High School Bands. The Booster organization works with the school to enhance student opportunities in the band program.



Membership and Meetings

Any parent or guardian with a student involved in band or guard is considered a member.  There are no membership fees.  Booster Meetings for this year are scheduled as follows:

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 7:30pm

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 7:30pm

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 7:30pm

  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 7:30pm

 

Click HERE for Bylaws and HERE for meeting minutes.  

The Booster Club helps to manage many aspects of the band program such as the Charger Cup, Volunteers, Fundraising, Marching Band fees, Sponsorships, etc.  Please click on the appropriate icon below for more information:

images.png
Primary_2x-100.jpg
Fundraising-Tree.jpg
BAND FEES.jpg
Sponsorship-Blog-Email-Header-1.png
remind-app-icon-26.jpg

ONLINE STORE (SQUARE SITE)

We also manage the Online Store where you can make donations, purchase sponsorships and other items throughout the year.  Click below to access our Square site:

Square-Logo.png