Copyright 2012-2018. All rights reserved.

About Us

History

The Cox Mill High School Band was founded in 2009. From the beginning, the Cox Mill band started a tradition of excellence by receiving multiple Superior Ratings at both marching and concert festivals. The concert bands perform every year at NC state MPA festival. In 2013, the band had the privileged to perform at the NCMEA state convention.



 

Where to Find Us

Band Office

1355 Cox Mill Road

Concord, NC 28027

Contacts

Director of Bands

Adam Singer

director@chargerbands.org

​​Booster Club Executive Board

President

Heidi Rixman

president@chargerbands.org

Communications/Secretary

Nikki Schlemmer

communications@chargerbands.org

Treasurer

T.J Trantham

treasurer@chargerbands.org

Fundraising

Julie Tobin

fundraising@chargerbands.org


Logistics

Stephanie Ijames, Allyson Stanley

logistics@chargerbands.org


Pit Crew

Rob Monto

pitcrew@chargerbands.org